Office 365 integration - Respect the 'check out' file feature
The Office 365 integration is great to work with at the project level, however it also allows for any user to make changes to a file even if the file has been 'checked out' by another user. This can lead to files be updated and overwrite the other user's changes. It would be ideal if the integration can be enhanced so that it respects the 'check out' file feature.
Sophia Choo commented
A warning message/popup needs to appear when editing a Checked Out file in Office 365.
The Checked Out feature should be respected within the integration, by preventing users from editing the file in Office 365 or by warning users that any edits made while a file is checked out will be lost.